2017 - 2018 Season Dates 


Round 1: Sat 2nd Sept - Hampton Downs

Round 2: Sun 15th Oct - Pukekohe Park Raceway

Round 3: Sat 9th Dec - Pukekohe Park Raceway


Round 4: Sat 27th & Sun 28th Jan - Taupo

Round 5: Sun 11th Feb - Hampton Downs

Round 6: Sun 4th March - Pukekohe Park Raceway

Round 7: Sat 7th April - Hampton Downs

Entry Form for our Next Round: Click here for link

2016 - 2017 Points: Click here for link 

PMC 2016 - 2017 Winners:

Over All PMC: 

1st Russell Thomas
2nd Steve Nixon
3rd Jason McGregor

Performance Road: 

Russell Thomas

Friends Of Production:

1st Andrew Ross
2nd Kayton Coughey
3rd Warren Betts

Well done to you all and a big Thank You to all those who made it happen.